Comentarios

Ver Listado de restaurants en La Matanza

 

Salones Dirección Barrio Teléfono Web
El Triangulo Restaurant Av Int Crovara 1432 Ciudad Madero 4652-5306
Restaurant San Cayetano M Chilavert 1824 Ciudad Madero 4622-0842
Ramon Soto Rivera Av Vélez Sársfield 379 Ciudad Madero (011) 4462-2040
San Cayetano martiniano chilavert 1824 – 1772 Villa Celina 011 4622-0842   011 4462-1021
Ramona Av Gral Paz 12511 Lomas del Mirador 4699-1990 http://www.ramonaparrilla.com.ar/
Restaurant Walcar Delivery – Eventos Cnel. Pagola 56, Lomas del Mirador 011 4652-2715 ‎
Scumm-Restobar Av. Pte. Peron 1598 (ex Gaona – esq. Argerich), Haedo http://www.scumm-restobar.com.ar/
El Mangrullo AU. RICCHIERI KM. 20 Ciudad Evita 4487-0542/7572/0475 http://www.el-mangrullo.com.ar/
El Bosque El Quebracho y El Choui Ciudad Evita 4487-3332
Aca Nomas Lino Lagos 1502 Aldo Bonzi 4622-3552
Santana Bar Pte. Perón (ex Gaona) 414 Ramos Mejía www.santanabar.com
El Kapo Pte. Perón (ex Gaona) 289 / 295 Ramos Mejía www.elkapo.com.ar
La Teodora Pte. Perón (ex Gaona) 425 Ramos Mejía Tel.: 4654-0080
Mix – Buenos Aires Pte. Perón (ex Gaona) 402 Ramos Mejía mixbuenosaires@yahoo.com.ar
Valhalla Pte. Perón (ex Gaona) 185 Ramos Mejía valhalla@speedy.com.ar
Aluci Av.Pte.Perón 151/159 Ramos Mejía Tel.: 4469-0243
La Quadra Bar Ramos Mejía Tel.: 4656-2090
Jaleo – Resto – Wine – Bar – Av. De Mayo 301 Ramos Mejía Tel.: 4469-0926
Cámara De Gnc Gaona 233 Ramos Mejía Tel.: 4469-0404
Pinar De Rocha 2º Rivadavia 14751 Ramos Mejía Tel.: 4654-2273
The Zone Gaona 477 Ramos Mejía Tel.: 15-6553-5577
Vinicius Disco Av. Rivadavia 14150 Ramos Mejía Tel.: 4656-3467
El Ghetto Pte Perón 163 Ramos Mejía Tel.: 4656-9836
Claxton Bay Pte Peron 369 (Ex Gaona ) Ramos Mejía Tel.: 4658-0393 / 4464-3399
Ame Restaurant & Eventos Necochea 322 esq. Rosales Ramos Mejía (011) 4469-3183 http://www.amerestaurant.com.ar
Tacuba Bar Monteagudo 241 Ramos Mejía (011) 4658-9757 http://www.tacubabar.com.ar
Antítesis Alvarez Jonte 244 Ramos Mejía (011) 4469-2945 http://www.antitesisresto.com.ar
Antoinette Alem 475 Ramos Mejía (011) 4139-6165 http://www.antoinette.com.ar
Arezzo Av. de Mayo 492 Ramos Mejía (011) 4656-0707 http://www.arezzopizza.com.ar
Aureola Azcuénaga 698 Ramos Mejía (011) 4656-8725
Avanty Ayacucho 1017 Ramos Mejía (011) 4815-7912 / 4811-8125
Funes Alem 325 Ramos Mejía (011) 4464-5063 http://www.funesbistro.com.ar
La Chicha Alem 317 Ramos Mejía (011) 4469-3280 http://www.parrillalachicha.com.ar
La Rockola Alsina 162 Ramos Mejía (011) 4658-9011 hernandonato@yahoo.com.ar
Oryundos Resto (Cerrado) Av. de Mayo 638 Ramos Mejía (011) 4464-4482 oryundosresto@hotmail.com
Punta Ramos Alem 209 esq. Guemes Ramos Mejía (011) 4464-4070 puntaramos@hotmail.com
Vuelvo Al Sur Castelli 480 Ramos Mejía 4658-0765
Teopolis Av. de Mayo 463 Ramos Mejía 4658-0079
Sassi’S Ristorante Moreno 298 Ramos Mejía 4469-1093 http://www.sassis.com.ar
Paja Rota Av. de Mayo 638 Ramos Mejía 4464-1030 http://pajarota.blogspot.com/
Mr Jones Saavedra 399 Ramos Mejía 4469-1997 http://www.mrjonespub.com/
Moma Necochea 226 Ramos Mejía 4464-7254
Filomena Restaurante Ardoíno 280 1º piso Ramos Mejía 4654-4528
Dubai Vicente López 90 Ramos Mejía 4656-2342 http://www.dubairoom.com.ar
Don Lilo Pizzeria Gaona 2608 Ramos Mejía 4654-1527
Dolido Y Todo Pueyrredón esq. Sarmiento 309 Ramos Mejía 4658-2584 http://www.dolidoytodo.com.ar/
Dolido Dolce Av. de Mayo 301 Ramos Mejía 4469-0926 http://dolidodolce.com.ar
Campos De Ramos Av. de Mayo 533 Ramos Mejía 4658-9095
Apetit Sabor Europeo Avellaneda 450 Ramos Mejía 4658-4158 http://www.saboreuropeo.com.ar
La Quintana Perú 2603 San justo Teléfono: 4441-4592. http://www.grupolaquintana.com.ar
La Farola De San Justo Av J M De Rosas 2885 San justo Teléfono: 4484-5465. http://lafarolasanjusto.com.ar
Punta Ocampo Restaurant Paraguay 2210 San justo Teléfono: 2056-7910. http://www.puntaocampo.com.ar
El Ciudadano Illia 22811 San justo Teléfono: 4484-9416.
Lugardesiempre Presidente Perón 3013 San justo Teléfono: 4582-3569 / 4441-3359. http://www.lugardesiempre.com.ar.
Www.Renata-Restaurante.Com.Ar. Ocampo 2914 San justo Teléfono: 4651-2196. http://www.renata-restaurante.com.ar.
Las Challas Pres. Peron 3450 San justo Teléfono: 4651-2964. http://www.laschallas.com.ar.
Todo Caserito Perdriel 2963 San justo Teléfono: 4482-2596.
Un Aplauso Para El Asador Juan D. Perón 3103 esq. H. Irigoyen San justo http://http://www.unaplausoparaelasador-parrilla.com
Chó Arturo Illia Av. 2398 esq. Almafuerte San justo 4482-7474/7117 http://www.choresto.com.ar
El Lugar De Siempre Presidente Perón 3013 Esq. Villegas San justo 4441-3359 http://www.lugardesiempre.com.ar
Peppers Catering Chiclana 406 La tablada (011)-4454-8291 http://http://www.pepperscatering.com.ar/
Sasafras Restaurant Parrilla Av. Don Bosco 2894 Villa Luzuriaga 4460-2923
buchmann_264@mailxu.com miao.sofia@mailxu.com